Our Team

Npower Recruitment 2020 application online for, Banner, logo and website

We are aimed at delivering timely, well written, original, properly investigated and unbiased news content to Nigerians online. It is a standalone publication and an online-only newspaper.

Below is our editorial team for SearchNGR News Network:

  1. Bernard Bassey – Editor
  2. Timothy Igbafe – Author
  3. Jeremiah Jaruna – Author
  4. Precious Leko – Editor
  5. Stanley Edoh – Editor

Below are our Reporters team for SearchNGR News Network

  1. Michael Obidike – Reporter
  2. Emmanuel Amuzie – Reporter
  3. Peter Odili – Reporter
  4. Stephen Ogar – Reporter
  5. Sarah Bassey – Reporter
  6. Grace Innocent – Reporter

Below are our Columnist team for SearchNGR News Network

  1. Obafemi Adekunle
  2. Nneka Okumazie
  3. Adedoyin Adediwura
  4. Churchill Ofem
  5. Gift Ugochukwu
  6. Daniel Nwurku
  7. Solomon Friday

Contact us: Send us an Email via searchngr14@gmail.com

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?