DBN Loan: Application for Development Bank of Nigeria 2022 Ongoing (For Startup & Existing Businesses) – Apply Now

DBN Loan – The Development Bank of Nigeria is currently giving loans to start-up entrepreneurs and existing business owners to foster the sale of their business ventures and sustainable economic development.

The DBN loan is aimed towards entrepreneurs who have creative and innovative mindsets and those whose businesses are providing solutions and jobs to society. If you currently have a business plan or already own a business within Nigeria, you can apply for the DBN loan application 2022.

All MSMEs (start-up or existing) involved in productive enterprises are eligible for the loan. However, they must be customers of eligible financial institutions.

DBN is poised to provide funding and risk-sharing guarantees through Participating Financial Institutions (PFIs), who will then on-lend to end beneficiaries.


DBN loans can be accessed through PFIs, which include Commercial Banks, Microfinance Banks, Development Finance Institutions (DFIs), and other Financial Institutions.

DBN loan repayment tenure is flexible (up to 10 years with a moratorium period of up to 18 months) and the interest rates are on a market-conforming and fully financially sustainable basis.

How to get a DBN Loan 2022

  1. Visit your bank: Commercial Bank, Microfinance Bank, Development Finance Institution (DFI) and other Financial Institutions and indicate you want to apply for a DBN Loan.
  2. The Bank appraises the business and loan purpose, and if its assessment is favorable, the Bank applies to DBN for funding.
  3. If DBN approves the loan, DBN will disburse to the Bank for on-lending to end borrowers.

You can access the DBN loan 2022 through any of these PFIs by contacting any of the banks listed below:

Access Bank PlcOnyinyechi.Uba@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
CorporateFinance@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Oreoluwa.Adeyemo@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Omotolani.Ketiku@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Moses.Osondu@ACCESSBANKPLC.com
Ecobank Nigeria Bank PlcEbere Onyenweaku – eonyenweaku@ecobank.com,
TOLARINDE@ecobank.com
Fidelity Bank PlcOsaigbovo Omorogbe – osaigbovo.omorogbe@fidelitybank.ng,
Jennifer.David-Ake@fidelitybank.ng,
Chiwuike.Okere@fidelitybank.ng

To get a loan, Click Here
FCMB LtdOluremi Agboola – Oluremi.Agboola@fcmb.com,
George.Ogbonnaya@fcmb.com,
Toyin.Ajibulu@fcmb.com

To get a loan, Click Here
First Bank Nig LtdDBNFUNDS@FIRSTBANKNIGERIA.COM
GTBanklucia.jaiyeola@gtbank.com,
kelvin.biiranee@gtbank.com
To get a loan, Click Here
Providus BankEnyinnaya Akagha – eakagha@providusbank.com
Stanbic IBTC Bank PlcUmeasala, Damian – Damian.Umeasala@stanbicibtc.com,
Ojosipe, Ayodele – Ayodele.Ojosipe@stanbicibtc.com
To get a loan, Click Here
Sterling Bank Plcbusinessbanking@sterling.ng
Union Bank of Nig Plcaoordia@unionbankng.com,
aebassey@unionbankng.com,
SMEProduct@unionbankng.com
To get a loan, Click Here
Wema Bank PlcOlolade.Adekunle@wemabank.com,
Arthur.Nkemeh@wemabank.com
To get a loan, Click Here
AB Microfinance Bank Nigeria Ltd Oladapo.Ikupolati@ab-mfbnigeria.com,
Olukorede.Ekundebe@ab-mfbnigeria.com
Accion Microfinance Bank LimitedNdubuisi Onuoha – nonuoha@accionmfb.com,
Adetokunbo Elliot – aelliot@accionmfb.com,
Emeka Uzowulu – euzowulu@accionmfb.com,

uchukwu@accionmfb.com
Addosser Microfinance Bank Olusola Howells – howells.olusola@addosser.com,
deji.sobulo@addosser.com,
oluwaseun.adekanbi@addosser.com
Astra Polaris MFB Onifade Abimbola – abimbola.onifade@astrapolaris.com, info@astrapolaris.com,
Baobab Microfinance Bank Achenyo Oyibo – aoyibo@baobab.bz,
cgwehi@baobab.bz
Bosak Microfinance Bank Toyin Peters – toyinpeters@bosakmfb.com, teepeeters@gmail.com,
FrancisAtiri@bosakmfb.com

To get a loan, Click Here
Davodani Microfinance Bankjohne.ologe@davodanimfb.com,
aayotomi@davodanimfb.com,
ayodejitomi@yahoo.com,
soyebisi@davodanimfb.com,
ufelix@davodanimfb.com
FSDH Merchant BankAyodele Akinwunmi – aakinwunmi@fsdhgroup.com
HASAL Microfinance Bank bukola.afariogun@hasalmfb.com,
njoel-ezeugo@hasalmfb.com
To get a loan, Click Here
Infinity Microfinance Bank Ltd Oludotun Adewunmi – g.adewunmi@infinitymfb.com, oludotunadewunmi@yahoo.com,
s.ogunniyi@infinitymfb.com
Infinity Trust Mortgage BankAbiodun Akanbi – abiodun.akanbi@itmbplc.com
Jubilee Life MortgageKushiro Roli – rolikushimo@jubileelifeng.com
La Fayette Microfinance Bank Limitedeodetayo@advans-lfmfb.com
LAPO Microfinance Bank LtdEfosa Aigbe – efosa.aigbe@lapo-nigeria.org,
hope.ogbe@lapo-nigeria.org
Mainstreet Microfinance Bank LtdAdegoke E. Adegbami – aadegbami@mainstreetmfb.com,
midris@mainstreetmfb.com, midris@mainstreetbankmfb.com
Microvis Microfinance Bankoolaiya@microvismfbank.com,
oaustin@microvismfbank.com,
eokpanachi@microvismfbank.com
NPF Microfinance Bank PlcRotimi Dada – rotoyin1159@gmail.com, rdada@npfmicrofinancebank.com,
cwosu@npfmicrofinancebank.com,
chima_wosu@yahoo.com
Parallex Microfinance Bankabimbola.akande@parallexbank.com,
femi.otenigbagbe@parallexbank.com
Regent Microfinance Bankfatima.rufai@regentmfb.com
Seedvest Microfinance BankKehinde Oyeleke – kehinde.oyeleke@seedvestgroup.com, oyelek@yahoo.com,
omololaakinjoko1@gmail.com,
jannybee1@live.com
Stanford Microfinance BankVincent Aluu – nellyvingroup@gmail.com
Trust Microfinance Banktrustmfb@yahoo.com,
debanjajayi@gmail.com,
Sodiyasamusideen@yahoo.com

NOTE: The DBN Loan is only for Start-up and existing MSMEs Businesses.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.